Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

259

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

I have purchased from Made to Last in the past and they always provide superb service. I will buy from them again.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 14, 2019
Top quality service
by Verified Customer
Date: July 14, 2019
Excellent product
First class would definitely recommend and purchase from them again
by Verified Customer
Date: July 13, 2019
Excellent service, bed delivered as promised with 48hrs.
by Sue Johnson
Date: July 12, 2019
Fabulous throws - even nicer than the picture - came beautifully packaged and very quickly!
by THERESA ROBERTS
Date: July 12, 2019
Well informed from making order to arrival of stool. Beautifully made and single bed within works well. High quality product!
by Verified Customer
Date: July 11, 2019
Excellent prompt service.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 15, 2019
Prompt delivery and items as described.Not used as yet.
by Vivien Ireland
Date: July 06, 2019
Stylish and comfortable piece of furniture.
Excellent from start to finish. Delivery as advised and very helpful team to offload and carry upstairs.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 02, 2019
This company is highly recommended. They are very professional with top quality products, all made in the UK.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 30, 2019
Excellent quality and service.
We are very pleased with our footstool. It is beautifully made and looks fantastic. The bed mechanism works very well - easy to set up and comfortable to sleep on. I would definitely order from this company again.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 30, 2019
Excellent service and products
As well as the bed I also purchased a mattress cover and bed cover all superb quality really pleased with them all. Excellent customer service responded to my enquires promptly..
by Verified Customer
Date: June 28, 2019
Good price
Excellent product at a good price with reasonable delivery to Scottish Island.
by Wayne Morton
Date: June 27, 2019
Helpful advice, great product!
Great advice on which sofa to choose and delivery requirements. Arrived on time and is perfect for us. Very pleased and would definitely buy from them again.
by Tony Armitstead
Date: June 23, 2019
Pleasant on the telephone. Bed delivered within two days of ordering. Yes I would recommend them to family and friends.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 16, 2019
I got a prompt service and am very happy with my purchase. I will recommend the bed to my friends.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 16, 2019
very good company every thing was so simple
i ordered the bed, it was delivered in 2 days as they said it would be, ex service, i would certainly buy from them again
by Verified Customer
Date: June 14, 2019
Terrific
Extremely fast delivery and the driver arrived when he siad. Customer service also excellent
by Verified Customer
Date: June 14, 2019
The best service I've received for a long time from an online company.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 13, 2019
Very quick service.
by Rita Hull
Date: June 10, 2019

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter