Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts


reviews and counting


At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.


Very pleasant experience
Good communication. The gentleman I spoke to was very accommodating and helpful.
by Hayley Stevenson
Date: March 16, 2018
Highly personalised and caring first class
They offer extremely personal service. They were replying my e mail as late as 1130pm on a Friday and helped me to trace a late shipment which was entirely the fault of Royal Mail. Very caring online seller - top of its class !
by Shuxin Hu
Date: March 15, 2018
Not slept on it yet but it looks beautiful and mattress so thick and luscious looking.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 11, 2018
Fantastic service
Extremely helpful and polite. Fantastic communication was called to be informed of a delivery delay due to bad weather very promptly and a minor issue was corrected very quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and will definitely use again
by Mick Carter
Date: March 09, 2018
Made to Last has provided me a brilliant service - the best I've experience from an online business. Well done Made to Last.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 05, 2018
Great company
Very efficient company, easy online ordering, the Jaybe Supreme folding bed was delivered on time and well packaged. Although we haven’t used it yet it looks comfortable and just the job for grandchildren.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 02, 2018
delivered on day and time easy to order bed very comfortable easy to fold
by Verified Customer
Date: March 01, 2018
The service was efficient, quick and professional. I had to return an item due to ordering the wrong size and this request was dealt with as efficiently and the refund was made without quibble. I would recommend this company to everyone.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 01, 2018
Excellent Service
Excellent service. The bed is exactly as described and was delivered promptly.
by Cecily Rose
Date: February 28, 2018
Good product. Good service.
The bed was of good quality and represented good value for money. Delivery was prompt and arrived when they said it would.
by Bruce Beard
Date: February 25, 2018
Great sofa bed
Wonderful service. Very helpful. Sofa is perfect. Delivery guys couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend.
by Verified Customer
Date: February 24, 2018
I'd buy it again
Great bed so easy to erect and store away and good depth mattress ,comfortable nights sleep .
by Kenneth Webster
Date: February 24, 2018
first class company to deal with
delivered on time, product very good had a minor problem with bed base replacement was delivered next morning without any problems excellent service.
by greville adams
Date: February 22, 2018
excellent quality sofa bed excellent communication from made to last yes we would buy from them again it is a very heavy item though so had to buy some heavy duty furniture sliders to help us move it thats the only gripe.
by PAULINE saunter
Date: February 21, 2018
Excellent service
Ordered 4 pm Thursday arrived 8.30 am Monday morning. Memory foam mattress is excellent, very comfortable. Light and easy to move around.
by michelle hicks
Date: February 21, 2018
Prompt delivery
by Verified Customer
Date: February 19, 2018
Second to None
Could not have been better. Service with a capital S.
by barry yeardley
Date: February 18, 2018
Old fashioned quality service.
Excellent customer service, faultless. A standard others could well do to copy.
by Jeff Williams
Date: February 16, 2018
Very fast delivery
by Rosie Franklin
Date: February 16, 2018
Delivered sooner than told. Very pleased with the product. Would highly recommend.
by John Churchill
Date: February 16, 2018

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter