Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

261

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Great price for really good quality
Really good quality mattress for a great price and delivery was super quick.
by Melanie Painter
Date: September 12, 2019
Brilliant quality and so comfortable
I would definitely use this company again as it's based in the UK and easy to contact them if you ever need help. It was so easy to order and the conformation came through straight away
by Rae Boxley
Date: September 09, 2019
Great Service
They were very helpful I guiding me to a sofa which would fit through the doorways and up the stairs of our Cottage. They accurately forecast when it would be delivered and then managed it early!.
by Katharine Ramage
Date: September 08, 2019
Prompt delivery, good quality goods.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 08, 2019
Highly professional service. Super impressed!
by Verified Customer
Date: September 07, 2019
Arrived on time ..exactly what I was looking for as I don't have a lot of space Fits neatly under bed
by Verified Customer
Date: September 07, 2019
Good and lasting impression from made to last
Very efficient service and very quick to respond and the bed is wonderful having never dealt with made to last before I was wary but the whole order went through very well the only thing I will say is that I think a 3 hour time slot should be given or some tracking I formation passed on but on the whole very very pleased
by Verified Customer
Date: September 05, 2019
Excellent
Excellent product, good value, arrived earlier than expected.
by Cheston Clifton
Date: September 05, 2019
Excellent service
Efficient and reliable. We were kept informed of each stage. The sofa was made to a high standard and was exactly what we were expecting.
by Gillian Turcan
Date: September 04, 2019
The purchasing and delivery experiences were excellent.
by Verified Customer
Date: August 31, 2019
Great guest bed
Great service nice product just what I wanted folds easy and stands well n small space
by Verified Customer
Date: August 31, 2019
Good product
Excellent response to early delivery request.
by Colin Tincknell
Date: August 30, 2019
Superb quality service from Made to Last
by Verified Customer
Date: August 29, 2019
Prompt delivery. Tools/screws for headboard missing, these were delivered on request next day. Good service.
by Verified Customer
Date: August 29, 2019
We are pleased with our folding bed. When one of the wooden slats did get damaged, the customer service was very good and a replacement was sent free of chrage.
by Verified Customer
Date: August 25, 2019
Delivered within 2 days of order. Brilliant. product, exactly as described. Just bit of difficulty aligning one of the screws to catch onto thread of nut when affixing headboard.
by Rod Harrison
Date: August 23, 2019
Good price and very quick delivery
by mr harrison
Date: August 23, 2019
Fast delivery, perfect product, works well.
Yes I would recommend Made to Last.
by John Baguley
Date: August 19, 2019
I would buy from Made to Last again. They are an excellent company.
by Verified Customer
Date: August 18, 2019
I would recommend the company
Easy to place the order . Delivered on time. No complaints
by Lee Wollaston
Date: August 18, 2019
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money