Facebook Pixel
Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

1784

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

 

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2021 Platinum Trusted Service Award by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. We also received the Gold award every year from 2017 until 2020.

 

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Spot on service
Excellent service very helpful and very efficient. Spot on service from start to finish. I love the sofa so comfortable and well made.
Hazel Parker
24 May 2022
Great service
Our sofa bed was finished on time and delivered in the agreed slot by a friendly, helpful and super efficient delivery team.
Zoe
22 May 2022
Delivery was very quick only problem the corner of the head board is damage
Quick delivery it was left outside the door as we was not in so not able to say anymore abit disappointed on the headboard being chipped
Linda Maddock
20 May 2022
Lovely sofa
Great service! My emails were promptly replied to with updates of my order. Delivery guys were brilliant . I asked if they could show me how to open my 2 seater sofa into sofa bed which they did so kindly. Not used and tried the bed yet as it was only delivered 2 days ago. Overall very happy so far!
JAY SHERGILL
20 May 2022
Excellent Company
Trouble free purchase, easy to order and select choice. Kept informed of progress and delivery
Paul Clifton
19 May 2022
Quick delivery. The cover fits well and makes the bed look neat when folded away. Reasonable price.
John Waite
18 May 2022
Good product and service overall.
Good product and a helpful telephone service to back-up my website enquiry. Affordable carriage charge to the islands.
David Taylor
15 May 2022
The best customer service
The customer service at Made To Last is absolutely brilliant - thank you Emma! Our clearance sofa arrived slightly damaged from being in storage (a problem they are looking into), but Emma was incredibly apologetic and helpful. The quality of the sofa was otherwise great so we paid a little extra on top of the clearance price for a newly made sofa with Made To Last and thankfully we were able to keep the clearance sofa until it was ready. Emma kept me up to date throughout and the new sofa is perfect.
Verified Customer
13 May 2022
Cover was delivered quickly and is a perfect fit for the folding bed.
Verified Customer
13 May 2022
Emma was so helpful with problems . She got back to us each time so quickly and dealt with the issue.
Verified Customer
11 May 2022
Fabulous Products Service and Delivery !
This is the second time we have purchased from Made to Last - great service - great delivery and great products. We will be back !
Lorraine Frost
10 May 2022
Would order with Made to Last again, good service.
The ordering procedure was good for me as I was able to order it over the phone, which I prefer. I had a couple of questions and the person I spoke to was very helpful. The order arrived earlier than expected which was great.
Verified Customer
6 May 2022
VERY PLEASED
Outstanding! So solidly built and the hand craftsmanship is obvious. This will give many year's service. It even has a decent mattress unlike other skinny things we've seen. At first I caught a bit of grief from my other half for spending so much but now she's done a complete u-turn and is confident to accommodate our visitors whenever they turn up. We have just moved to a pretty seaside villan so it will get a lot of use as folk are keen to come. Whilst reviewing, can I also give a shout out to the delivery guys from Humber Services (Anzil and Cain). Not only built the sofa bed but also cheerfully helped out us oldies by ******* other very heavy furniture the length of the house to make room for it. Gold stars! It arrived on time with good communication pre arrival.
Graham Gerrard
6 May 2022
Faultless!
Excellent transaction from beginning to end. The quality of the bed is fantastic for our guesthouse. Needed to change delivery address.. not a problem. Customer service faultless and friendly. Would highly recommend this firm and shall be returning. Thank you!
Sarah
3 May 2022
Really helpful when I ordered the product on the phone and order arrived earlier than expected
Verified Customer
2 May 2022
Comfortable and generously filled
Pillow arrived super quickly
Nicholas Chlubek
2 May 2022
Very nice looking products. Pleasant shopping experience.
Lovely products
Verified Customer
30 Apr 2022
Made to Last!!!
From the great choice on the website, through to the clear delivery date at point of purchase which was honoured, through to the delivery great experience and a fantastic product we are very happy with
Verified Customer
29 Apr 2022
I would certainly recommend them. The two men who came to deliver the sofa bed were polite, kind and very helpful and did the extra mile by helping to move a table in position.
Catherine M Bremridge
28 Apr 2022
Strong recommendation.
Very helpful over the phone with information. Subsequent order was dealt with very efficiently & the order arrived on time. All in all a very good shopping experience, would recommend.
Ruth Corcoran
28 Apr 2022