Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

295

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Delivery in 2 days as promised
by Verified Customer
Date: October 18, 2018
delivery and standard of product excellent
by Verified Customer
Date: October 17, 2018
Comfy sofa/bed
No real big issues at all. Lovely sofa bed, really comfortable. The only thing I would say let the service down was the delivery people. I know they are hired as part of the company but didn't wish to mark you down for this. After they got me to sign for the sofa, they left it outside my front door, husband and I then got the sofa bed through the door, first time, with no issues.
by Natalie Bevan
Date: October 17, 2018
Excellent service.
I found the product I wanted very quickly. The ordering process was straightforward and I received the order within a couple of days.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 13, 2018
Good product and service
Good quality product and delivered within three days on the day I requested.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 13, 2018
Fast, efficient delivery, product arrived as promised
by Norman Fidler
Date: October 11, 2018
We don’t usually buy online but we needn’t have worried...It was a perfect experience from beginning to end. It is a high quality product which - guess what - is made to last! Our new sofabed is stylish, well made and worth every penny. The delivery too was first class. Can’t fault anything and I would definitely use this company again and recommend them strongly.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 05, 2018
Delivered a day earlier than advised, very pleased with service.
by Samantha Earl
Date: October 01, 2018
Excellent
Easy process from start to finish
by Richard Wheeler
Date: September 30, 2018
Needs to do better with delivery.
Have not yet received my order due to inflexibility on delivery. It appears there is no ability to discuss delivery dates.
by Vron Brenner
Date: October 20, 2018
Very efficient service.
Delivered day early. A broken clip on folding bed replaced promptly. Impressed!
by Verified Customer
Date: September 29, 2018
Good choice
Bed delivered on time, well packed. Excellent.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 27, 2018
Sturdy & Comfortable
Service from Made to Last was first class. My new bed was delivered in 48hrs. On delivery the courier kindly took the bed up two flight of stairs for me-now that's service. To top it all the bed has been a delight to use being sturdy and comfortable.
by Eustace Warner
Date: September 27, 2018
Quick & efficient ordering by telephone plus fast delivery. Would certainly recommend to others.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 24, 2018
I would recommend this firm without hesitation.
The order was handled efficiently and delivery sooner than expected. The product was very good and up to standard.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 22, 2018
Efficient effective reliable
Excellent. Efficient service. Very good product.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 22, 2018
Great sofa bed,very pleased with it. Delivery went well with really helpful chaps.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 22, 2018
Excellent. Did just what they said they would
by Allan Redburn
Date: September 20, 2018
Excellent service and good products
I have bought a few things from this site now. I find the service excellent.
by Michael Morgan
Date: September 16, 2018
Great product
Delivered the product on time and well packed
by Richard Sibley
Date: September 16, 2018

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter