Facebook Pixel
Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

1326

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

 

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2021 Platinum Trusted Service Award by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. We also received the Gold award every year from 2017 until 2020.

 

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

They were very helpful on the phone and I got exactly what I wanted. The goods arrived earlier than they said by a couple of days and it was made in England, very pleased.
Bill Boyne
25 Jan 2021
The Bed arrived very promptly. I bought it for my 7yr old great grand Daughter. It’s lightweight easy to manoeuvre and has castors. It’s neat so tucks away nicely. I’m also very happy with the quality.
Babbs Smythe
22 Jan 2021
Great Company
Ordering was simple, delivery was very prompt, driver was great, and the product brilliant
Verified Customer
22 Jan 2021
Very helpful service, fault with website but did not effect the order which i did over the phone very fast delivery and received quality goods
Carol Deeming
21 Jan 2021
Made to Last quoted a delivery date - and managed to deliver a week early, which is impressive during a pandemic. They contacted me a week before delivery to arrange a delivery slot. Their guys unpacked and assembled the sofa-bed with no fuss. Very pleased with their operation.
Simon Burrowes
20 Jan 2021
Practically perfect in every way
Bed arrived fast,well packaged. Since I have had no problems I cannot comment on their customer service.
Verified Customer
18 Jan 2021
Great customer service
Really good communication, kept me updated about delivery date including the possibility of a delay due to pandemic (there wasn't a delay in the end). The delivery itself was excellent, kept in touch and went to great measures to get it through our narrow door
Melanie
18 Jan 2021
Prompt response to email queries prior to placing our order. Very helpful staff on ordering, and our sofa bed arrived ahead of the estimated date.
Verified Customer
16 Jan 2021
Satisfied
The bed is solid and well made. Easy enough for 70 year old female to “assemble”. Delivery was sooner than originally promised.
Jean Shimmin
16 Jan 2021
Simple, easy, fast!
Simple, easy, and a fast delivery, even though we are in shetland. I would definitely use this company again.
CATHERINE PUXLEY
16 Jan 2021
Delivery was earlier than stated with order. The delivery team were very efficient and cleared all the packaging.
alan frampton
15 Jan 2021
An excellently executed transaction.
The item, a London cushion, was a Christmas present for my daughter who lives in London. The quality and design/motif was greatly appreciated.
Verified Customer
15 Jan 2021
Excellent, nothing negative to say.
Good quality product, delivered earlier than forecast. Very comfortable to sleep on despite me not being a light weight.
Verified Customer
15 Jan 2021
Initial sample fabrics received promptly. Final delivery arrived as arranged. Looks good but haven't tried it for sleeping yet - no visitors - covid! Pity there isn't a showroom to visit.
Lyn Harvey
15 Jan 2021
The lights are great and arrived quickly
I ordered 5 lights for my hall and landing. The lights arrived before the estimated date and look great
Verified Customer
15 Jan 2021
Excellent service.
The delivery guys were very efficient and professional.
Linda Dayani
15 Jan 2021
Excellent product. Exactly as advertised with fast delivery. Recommended.
Verified Customer
3 Dec 2020
The service I received was first class, the staff were courteous and helpful, and answered all my enquiries with great efficiency. The bed arrived at the time specified. Unfortunately the bed suffered very slight damage in transit, and one of the two retaining plastic clips was damaged. I rang the company, and the young lady who answered my call immediately arranged for a new pair of clips to be sent as replacements. They arrived a couple of days later and all was satisfactory. I would definitely use this company again.
Mr Hughes
29 Nov 2020
Friendly and fast customer service
Made to last kept me appraised of delivery and the service was excellent. The website was easy to find and to navigate
Verified Customer
29 Nov 2020
Pleased with their responsiveness
Ordering was easy. I had a follow up conversation with Emma and was able to get a discount for the large number of item I ordered. Everything arrived within the time I was promised. Pleased with my experience.
Mahf
27 Nov 2020