Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

282

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2017 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Great floor lamp, simple but effective. Great addition to a dull empty corner of the room.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 17, 2017
A great guest bed.
Fold away bed is perfect for a guest bed. I have slept on it myself and had a good night's sleep. Folds away compactly when not in use. Highly recommended.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 08, 2017
Excelent spare bed, very comfortable, compact to store and easy to put up
Prompt efficient service
by Anna Hillier
Date: December 06, 2017
Quick delivery, everything that was promised. Very pleased
by Verified Customer
Date: December 03, 2017
Very helpful indeed
I called to order a bed and the lady I spoke to couldn’t have been more helpful, also delivery was very fast and I got great value for money.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 03, 2017
Happycustomer
Very fast speedy delivery, as well as an excellent selection of products I will be certainly be returning in the near future. No complaints just a very happy customer.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 03, 2017
Great service from Made to Last. I will all online companies would provide the same level of service as Made to Last. Top class! I recommend them highly.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 01, 2017
Spot on delivery
It has t been used yet. But I was impressed with the speed of delivery well done
by Gina St Clair
Date: November 30, 2017
5 star service - very good advice & suggestions over the phone, easy to order, beautiful lights. What else to expect from a purchase!
by Verified Customer
Date: November 29, 2017
Great company - great service, great people, great concept and great website. I will definitely buy with them again
by Verified Customer
Date: November 27, 2017
Excellent folding bed
I placed my order online their Web site was informative and easy to use did not have any problems. Our delivery was free. Within 24hr my item was delivered. We opened and checked the goods they were packed well excellent product. E
by Linda Coles
Date: November 25, 2017
Prompt and helpful
Prompt delivery and a helpful response when I thought (incorrectly as it turned out) that part of the order was missing. The website, too, was clear and easy to navigate.
by Verified Customer
Date: November 24, 2017
Excellent
Easy to order. Quick delivery. ( actually earlier than initially advised) Excellent bed. Ideal for our requirements.
by Verified Customer
Date: November 24, 2017
Very quick delivery and a great item
by Verified Customer
Date: November 23, 2017
Efficient and helpful
Very efficient, helpful and personal service.
by Verified Customer
Date: November 23, 2017
Easy to order and good advice over the phone
by Verified Customer
Date: November 20, 2017
Good customer service
Staff who answered phone knowledgable and helpful on information I needed regarding a fold up bed for our guest room. Very pleased with service and bed. Would recommend made to last as very good service.
by Verified Customer
Date: November 17, 2017
efficient and trouble free, arrived as expected
by Ray Thompson
Date: November 16, 2017
Amazing service! Definitely five star
by Verified Customer
Date: November 15, 2017
Well pleased
Good communication for ordering fabric swatches to actual delivery
by Cynthia Briggs
Date: November 12, 2017

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter