Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

272

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2017 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Really good fold up bed easy to put up and take down .Fast and efficient delivery and comfortable for a fold up bed
by Bryan Steeden
Date: October 21, 2017
Great product
Excellent speedy delivery and a very good quality product.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 21, 2017
Quality and Value
They provided goods which met their description. Quality products as offered. Delivered as promised and all at a very competitive price.
by Barry Stokoe
Date: October 21, 2017
good company to deal with and excellent prices
they phoned me straight back when i had a query.delivery fine product very good. mattress quite soft , so if you like firm mattress think again.however very good for visitors.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 21, 2017
I didn't know the exact name of my bed but the gentleman on the phone suggested the right cover to me after asking few questions about the bed. Fantastic service!
by Verified Customer
Date: October 20, 2017
5 Star customer experience I've had for a long time! I would certainly buy from Made to Last again.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 20, 2017
The only problem I had was that there was no indication of the time of day the delivery would arrive.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 17, 2017
Perfect folding bed for comfort and easy to set up and put away
So pleased with my purchase of jaybe folding bed a really comfortable sprung mattress on very substantial frame easy to put up and close down when not in use , would highly recommend and the customer service was excellent I needed urgently and next day delivery was arranged .thankyou everyone involved from ordering to delivery .
by Verified Customer
Date: October 15, 2017
Provided a service that fulfilled my every expectation.
by Paul Rickard
Date: October 15, 2017
Did what they said they would do.
From purchase to delivery without a hitch and on time as arranged. The delivery driver was not willing to help carrying the box upstairs, as I am slightly disadvantaged I had to rely on others to help.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 13, 2017
Very pleased?
Excellent service, bed arrived very promptly. Easy to use guest bed does not take up too much storage space when not in use. Would definitely recommend this company to friends etc.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 12, 2017
From the moment that I ordered the bed until it was delivered the service was excellent
by Verified Customer
Date: October 08, 2017
Excellent service
I've taken my time to respond so I could test the product. I ordered this particular product because it was great and was also guaranteed delivery before the date I needed it for impending visitors. After ordering I was told it would not arrive for a further two weeks after it was needed. When I queried this, I was told this was incorrect, it would actually arrive well in advance of the promised date and it did. The delivery went very smoothly - the guys showed up on time (in zone 1/2 border of London this is not a regular occurrence) - they were polite, helpful and efficient and had set the whole thing up, explained any maintenance aspects and were on their merry way within 15mins.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 07, 2017
Excellent on line company
Received excellent customer service ordered items on Monday received on Tuesday 100% recommend. Item received in perfect condition. Thank you.
by Wendy Branagan
Date: October 07, 2017
Excellent product at very reasonable price
Excellent product at very reasonable price. Easy ordering online, fast delivery - arrived 9.30am on the promised day. I live on the first floor and, as expected, the courier only brought the large unwieldy box to my front door. I unpacked the box and then it was easy for me to carry the mattress and the bed frame up separately. You may need help with this if you are not as strong as me. So far only used once. Easy to put up. A 6'5'' 21-year-old slept on it comfortably for two nights. He said he slept well.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 06, 2017
Quality item
Quick delivery well packaged easy to assemble comfy mattress. Space saving as a guest bed in small bedroom.
by John Tunstall
Date: October 06, 2017
Very happy with service
Excellent service arrived on time
by Verified Customer
Date: October 05, 2017
Communication was good and although the sofa bed took longer than anticipated and then came without the scatter cushions pictured, Made to Last responded positively and professionally.
by Glenn Synowski
Date: October 01, 2017
Easy to buy from
Clear online catalogue
by Mark Tinsley
Date: October 01, 2017
Easy to order online and delivery very quick.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 30, 2017

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter