Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

270

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Well done excellent
Brilliant service but an email just before delivery would of been useful the bed is well made and comfortable and stores easily
by michael ashton
Date: March 21, 2019
I am extremely impressed by Made to Last for the brilliant service they provided from start to finish. They were very helpful and informative when I placed the order. The delivery was on time and the delivery people were very nice and helpful. Faultless service!
by Verified Customer
Date: March 21, 2019
Great item fast delivery thanks again
Fantastic bed just what I needed would recommend this to anyone thanks
by Anthony Cook
Date: March 17, 2019
Excellent.
Items arrived the day after I ordered them. Who could ask for more. Not used yet but not expecting any problems.
by Mrs Margaret Kirby
Date: March 14, 2019
Would recommend the bed, as it was very comfortable !
Delivered when they said they would , polite & friendly
by Jacqueline Curtis
Date: March 10, 2019
Prompt delivery. Solidly built bed
Prompt delivery. Easy to assemble, solidly built bed.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 10, 2019
internet view and decription fine. Time and delivery again fine.
by Bernard Later
Date: March 09, 2019
Great to work with, quick delivery
Yes very efficient and friendly
by Susan Gooding
Date: March 06, 2019
Delivered on time and carried upstairs.
Delivered on time. Also carried upstairs to our apartment.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 06, 2019
I had very good service from the gentleman I spoke to on the phone.
Yes
by Shiela Mellstrom
Date: March 01, 2019
Have used the fold up bed really made very well and very comfortable and well priced, very pleased
by William Dennis
Date: March 01, 2019
Impressive service and product
Very good website and helpful person when ordering. Kept us well informed of progress and delivery was punctual. Bed was unpacked and put in place, packaging removed, by efficient and polite people. Excellent sofa bed, really well made and good quality. We are delighted with it, exactly what we needed, and very impressed by the service from start to finish.
by Verified Customer
Date: February 27, 2019
Happy
Very pleased with the service.
by Elizabeth Coveney
Date: February 25, 2019
Helpful, delivered on time and assembled in situ and took away the packaging
by Verified Customer
Date: February 24, 2019
Speedy delivery and great bed
by Verified Customer
Date: February 24, 2019
First class service
Every aspect of the transaction was first class. The ordering was easy, they delivered ahead of the estimated time, the delivery spot on and the product beautiful. What more can I say.....highly recommended😀
by Iain Wilson
Date: February 24, 2019
Made to Last is a thoroughly professional company. I've purchased from them in the past and like last time my experience was superb this time too. There is no doubt I will again make a purchase from them in future.
by Verified Customer
Date: February 24, 2019
I am happy with my experience from Made to Last. The person on the phone was super helpful. The item arrived quickly and their website is amazing.
by Verified Customer
Date: February 08, 2019
Made to Last is an excellent company with great values & ethos. Their service was outstanding. I have saved the website in my browser and going to use them again for sure.
by Verified Customer
Date: February 07, 2019
Very prompt proactive service - would be happy to use this vendor again.
Very prompt proactive service - would be happy to use this vendor again.
by Verified Customer
Date: February 05, 2019

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter