Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

274

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Amazing mattress topper!!
Really helpful staff as rang to get delivery date confirmed. The mattress topper is amazing and a week on and we still talk about how luxurious it is. It’s not cheap but you get what you pay for - would 100% recommend this company and this mattress topper!!
by Verified Customer
Date: September 27, 2020
Good purchase.
Great product, delivered with an old fashioned personal service. Quite refreshing.
by anthony Lawrance
Date: September 24, 2020
Very well made and comfy
by Shirley Stewart
Date: September 21, 2020
excellent
excellent no postal charge cheaper than amazon
by lesley king
Date: September 19, 2020
I would recommend this firm and product to a friend .
The product was packed very well and arrived on time, easy to put up ,getting the wells on was a bit fiddly for me but managed it in the end .mattress was as described , I am sure it will be very comfortable for my visitors.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 19, 2020
Great customer service. Polite and professional. Acted quickly to resolve the missing item from my delivery. Would recommend and use again in the future.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 17, 2020
Excellent service, easy to order and delivery was prompt.
Dry easy to order and track. Delivery was very quick and the driver was friendly and helpful. The bed is perfect and exactly as described, dry pleased with it.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 16, 2020
Very efficient
Very efficient
by Verified Customer
Date: September 16, 2020
The only thing was the folding bed made a noise when opening it up
Quick and efficient
by Verified Customer
Date: September 15, 2020
Installation team were fabulous
Delivery and installation team were fabulous. COVID safe, courteous and helpful.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 13, 2020
Recommended
Excellent service - the only company with a thicker and very comfortable mattress for a put-you-up bed. Delivery early a.m. on day expected. Very helpful on the phone when possibly having to change delivery date, albeit left it the same in the end.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 11, 2020
Delivery on time, product met expectations
by Verified Customer
Date: September 10, 2020
Excellent service
Item was delivered next day. Order was placed at 11.00hrs.
by TERRY IRVING
Date: September 09, 2020
Great product.
Very friendly lady took my order. It arrived within a couple of weeks and looks fantastic! Very happy with it.
by Steven Hodgson
Date: September 06, 2020
Very pleased, well made and sturdy
Customer service was excellent, the person helped me choose the right product suitable for our needs
by Lynne Lloyd
Date: September 05, 2020
Excellent product and service!
The sofa bed is a quality piece of furniture. It’s super comfortable and so easy to use. The customer service was also brilliant. They phoned me after I had ordered to make sure I was happy and offered to send me a sample.
by Paul Stitt
Date: September 04, 2020
Easy and efficient trasaction of a quality product.
Bought 2 seater bed settee on line. Delivered on the date and on time by the delivery men and assembled by them ready for use. They removed all of the packing . I am delighted with my purchase and would be very happy to buy from this company again and to recommend them.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 03, 2020
Great delivery firm. No instructions with the bed though.
Your delivery firm where great to deal with. The ladies on the telephone where lovely! The two men who delivered the bed where very efficient and friendly and the delivery window was very reasonable.
by Bill Davies
Date: September 01, 2020
Made to last uk z bed. Great
Dealing with made to last was fine, the product is good, and his manner is very Helpful., but the courier fedex let us down terribly. They transferred to Tufnells, And they were great delivered and brought it in for me.
by Betty Neal
Date: August 29, 2020
Great Service
Great service and fast delivery
by Verified Customer
Date: August 28, 2020
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money