Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

242

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Haven't used it yet, but, speedy delivery and looks sturdy and well made
by Verified Customer
Date: July 09, 2020
Excellent all round.
Excellent customer service and I am very impressed with the folding guest bed.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 09, 2020
Jaybe revolution fold up bed
Made to last are a fantastic company to deal with. Right from finding my bed on the website which was the cheapest price I could find, through to their efficiency and free delivery. Excellent in every aspect.
by Paul Gilhooly
Date: July 09, 2020
Happy customer.
Very good fast service and a good quality product.Did have a screw missing from consignment contacted and the item was sent up immediately.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 09, 2020
from ordering to delivery and the staff erecting the bed were excellent.Despite the coravirus situation everything went like clockwork.Would certainly recommend to friends and family.
by Phyllis Bartlett
Date: July 08, 2020
Very speedy delivery
by Valerie Lake
Date: July 06, 2020
First class product,would definitely buy from this site again.
by John Linfield
Date: July 05, 2020
Very helpful, efficient. Would definitely recommend.
by Ian Morris
Date: July 05, 2020
The service was excellent, the product was excellent, much better than i was expecting, i will use this company again,
by Patricia Attwell
Date: July 05, 2020
Quick and efficient - excellent product. Very sturdy frame and comfortable mattress.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 03, 2020
Looks great and comfortable.
Excellent bed, easy to assemble and fold away. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone.
by Verified Customer
Date: July 03, 2020
Quick and easy to order, fast delivery.
Delivery excellent, service excellent
by Paul Newman
Date: July 02, 2020
Good experience
Easy to navigate web site, prompt delivery and good quality product at a sensible price.
by JACK WALTON
Date: July 02, 2020
Very happy with product, very helpful and pleasant people to deal with.
Well made and sturdy bed, very comfortable mattress. Slight problem with delivery information - my fault - but was sorted with great efficiency by a very pleasant and helpful representative. Would highly recommend this company.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 30, 2020
Made in Britain
They promised me a well made, British made, pan in 18 days and deliverd on their promise.
by Stephen Warnsby
Date: June 28, 2020
Happy mama
Ordered the mattress for our toddler, came within the estimated time frame. Super easy to get ready and so comfortable, daughter sleeps really well now.
by Verified Customer
Date: June 28, 2020
Nice company to deal with,
Very pleased Excellent Service, Goods we’re perfect Thank you
by Norman Riches
Date: June 28, 2020
Fast delivery and the product was good quality and fitted perfect, I would recommend them!
by Verified Customer
Date: June 27, 2020
Good communications with prompt delivery and fair price
by Colin Hesketh
Date: June 27, 2020
delivered on time good value for money
by Verified Customer
Date: June 25, 2020
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money