Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

267

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Well made and easy to store.
Unbelievably fast service. Extremely well made bed, so easy to store, and make. Super comfy and long enough for tall people (my 197m tall brother) to experience a comfy and restful night.
by Simone Schwartzel
Date: May 19, 2019
Easy to put and down and very comfortable
Very quick delivery
by Christine Scott
Date: May 19, 2019
Good service and help
After sales excellent
by Gina Dickson
Date: May 18, 2019
Very helpful with tracing my order and helping me to track it as not very impressed with Fedex
by Jean Stevens
Date: May 12, 2019
Excellent
Excellent value very good quality.
by Freda Callcott
Date: May 12, 2019
Great product very good quality i would recommend it
by Verified Customer
Date: May 09, 2019
Item was easy to order and despatched quickly. Arrived faster than estimate.. I have placed a further order with them since and hope for similar outcome.
by Robert Douglas
Date: May 08, 2019
Would recommend-kind and efficient
Prompt, efficient, friendly
by Verified Customer
Date: May 05, 2019
Reliable and fast
Reliable and fast
by Verified Customer
Date: May 04, 2019
very happy with product and delivery time
by Verified Customer
Date: May 02, 2019
Prompt delivery, items as expected, happy customer
Very good service from Made to Last. Prompt delivery, correct items sent. Very happy with both the Jabye mattress cover and folding bed cover.
by Linda
Date: May 02, 2019
Great Product
Lovely product, you can really tell the quality. Fast delivery, arrived well within the time given. We have with a country rustic look and a long with these LED lamps I got the exact look I was going for.
by Samuel Griffiths
Date: April 26, 2019
Awesome quality product
The sofa bed is of amazing quality very comfortable and solid, arrived earlier than expected, delivery service excellent, would highly recommend
by Verified Customer
Date: April 26, 2019
Brilliant experience purchasing from Made to Last. They have a great selection of products with good prices and superb website. Customer service staff is brilliant too.
by Verified Customer
Date: April 25, 2019
A very good product at a very good price
by Verified Customer
Date: April 24, 2019
Excellent value, informative website and great customer service
I made an enquiry regarding delivery time on expected day of delivery and received a response immediately with a confirmed time.
by Hottinroof
Date: April 19, 2019
Great product for a great price
Very happy with the bed... a lot cheaper than the bed shops for the same product.. will definitely use made to last again
by Marc Andrews
Date: April 18, 2019
Good quality goods
Very speedy delivery. Good website easy to order. Task very quickly accomplished.
by Verified Customer
Date: April 18, 2019
A very good bed
Folding bed lived up to expectations. A very nice piece of engineering. It works. Very comfortable.
by John Ashton
Date: April 14, 2019
great services delivered on time and to bed room for use bed is excellent
by Verified Customer
Date: April 14, 2019

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter