Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

242

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

No plastic, fast and a perfect item!
I originally ordered a different model, but when I measured the space I wished it to go I realised the bed wouldn’t fit. I sent over and email and they replied so fast! They quickly cancelled the order and refunded me the money, I ordered the smaller bed and it came so quick! Next day! Even better when I opened the box there wasn’t any crazy packaging. It was amazing. Only a small resealable bag with the instructions and the wheels inside. Perfect. The bed feels lovely quality and sturdy when unfolded. It does the job brilliantly.
by LE
Date: November 02, 2019
Great occasional guest bed
Just what I was looking for, great occasional guest bed, so easy to put up and well made. Prompt delivery.
by richard whittle
Date: October 31, 2019
Stunning Lights that have transformed my hall way
Communication was good, when I contacted them I got a speedy response. There was a slight delay in receiving my lights but they are so gorgeous they were worth the wait! Would definitely use this company again.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 27, 2019
Great
Well made does not take up much space great thick mattress
by Elizabeth McKinnon
Date: October 24, 2019
The service was excellent and the product was really good
by Verified Customer
Date: October 20, 2019
First class customer service
Exceptional Service from start to finish. Personal, like the good old days. I ordered a couple of light fittings, communication was great from the start. I received a phone call to discuss my purchase and to make me aware of some particulars of the order. One of the items arrived damaged, this was rectified with a replacement sent out immediately. No questions. Tip class service from start to finish and I'll certainly use then again and recommend them.
by Richard Perkins
Date: October 18, 2019
Problem free transaction.
by Philip Thompson
Date: October 18, 2019
Excellent quality
The bed is excellent quality and arrived promptly which was important as friends staying and needed bed fast! Just as expected.Definitely recommend quality and service
by Verified Customer
Date: October 17, 2019
slept on it for 3 nights when having visitors,very comfortable and well mad
Yes I would certainly buy from them again if needed
by Verified Customer
Date: October 13, 2019
Brilliant service, arrived earlier than expected and very pleased with the product.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 13, 2019
As above
Very good service and communication with Made To Last Co. Kept us informed of delivery and did early checks on space and measurements of our flat for delivery.
by Rebecca Millimet
Date: October 10, 2019
Fabulous product
Brilliant service as usual!
by TESSA ROBERTS
Date: September 27, 2019
Excellent service and excellent quality, gorgeous sofa
So quick to respond to my questions and really helpful
by Sophie Hayes
Date: September 25, 2019
Excellent product
Clear website including accurate colour of the chair. Helpful follow-up emails about delivery.
by Peter King
Date: September 22, 2019
Quality website, quality service, quality products!
Website simple to use, product well and accurately described - gave the reassuring impression of quality products. Then fast delivery as promised. All in all a no fuss or challenge transaction. Bed is great quality as I hoped. I will definitely use the website again.
by Sally Rae
Date: September 22, 2019
Good customer experience
I ordered the bed which arrived as promised within 2 working days. It was good quality. One of the wooden slats broke with first use. Clearly The slant had an underlying fault which in fairness I did not see either. I contacted made to last who within minutes promised to send a replacement which arrived within two days. It was simple to fit. Cannot fault their customer service
by Verified Customer
Date: September 19, 2019
Great price for really good quality
Really good quality mattress for a great price and delivery was super quick.
by Melanie Painter
Date: September 12, 2019
Brilliant quality and so comfortable
I would definitely use this company again as it's based in the UK and easy to contact them if you ever need help. It was so easy to order and the conformation came through straight away
by Rae Boxley
Date: September 09, 2019
Great Service
They were very helpful I guiding me to a sofa which would fit through the doorways and up the stairs of our Cottage. They accurately forecast when it would be delivered and then managed it early!.
by Katharine Ramage
Date: September 08, 2019
Prompt delivery, good quality goods.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 08, 2019
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money