Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

287

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Excellent service from Made to Last. Keep it up!!!
by Verified Customer
Date: January 14, 2019
Excellent
I would recomend made to last. They were excellent in all aspects from quick delivery to customer services who are very prompt on dealing with any questions you have. I would certainly use them again.
by Ann Keddie
Date: January 12, 2019
Delivered the next day - sooner than expected which was great. No problems so would recommend.
by K Bird
Date: January 03, 2019
Couldn't have been better - our order arrived the following morning. Delighted by their efficient service and the helpfulness of the delivery person.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 31, 2018
Ordering easy, delivery fast
Ordering on the website was quite straightforward and the product was delivered to my door in less than 24 hours.
by Margaret Boyd
Date: December 30, 2018
Would recommend
Very efficient. Well packaged.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 28, 2018
Fast enough delivery, securely packaged, helpful communication.
by James Gray
Date: December 27, 2018
Excellent service.
They actually bothered to chase up the supplier and kept us informed despite the delay not being their fault and hartied them up so they delivered before Christmass. We were very impressed by this.
by Natasha Readys husband
Date: December 24, 2018
Very good buy.
Surprisingly quick delivery. Very comfortable occasional bed.
by Barrie Jolliffe
Date: December 20, 2018
Arrived on time ,2 day delivery time .
by Verified Customer
Date: December 16, 2018
Excellent service
Quick delivery. Very comfortable bed.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 16, 2018
After reading several reviews for this bed, I bought one. It arrived as expected, was easy to put up and is as good as the reviews said it was.
by David Blackman
Date: December 15, 2018
Sofa bed
Excellent Service from ordering to delivery. Item delivered within quoted time.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 15, 2018
A good Company to deal with
Excellent response to my initial complaint that the item arrived slightly damaged and with small bloodstains. I was promised a full replacement and concurrent collection of the damaged item and this was done on the next business day. The replacement was fine. Just what we wanted. It is now ready for our Xmas visitors.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 14, 2018
Cushion for bay window seat
Good price, good service, great final product with some non-standard measurements. Nice communication along the way. Trustworthy.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 13, 2018
Quick and efficient delivery and product seems very well made
Joel was very helpful with the delivery date and the delivery driver was very helpful as well
by Verified Customer
Date: December 12, 2018
Excellent service would buy again courier was much to be desired
Service was professional and excellent kept me in touch with my order. I would definitely order again from Made-To-Last.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 11, 2018
BTC TASK LIGHT
An attractive and sturdy desk lamp - that should last a lifetime.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 08, 2018
Good service provided
Good service provided. The bed was easy to order online and was delivered promptly.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 07, 2018
Good company
Would recommend them. Good looing website that was easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Easy ordering process and delivery was just as quoted.
by Ian Beresford
Date: December 07, 2018

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter