Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

296

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Very efficient
by Verified Customer
Date: May 24, 2018
Excellent
Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday, a very speedy service.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 24, 2018
Very clear in product knowledge and delivery information. Received the bed promptly. Pleasure doing business with.
by Saiful Hassan
Date: May 20, 2018
Good product!
Good product! Comfortable, lightweight, deliverd puctually.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 20, 2018
Highly satisfied
Excellent product, reasonable price
by Linda Bexton
Date: May 17, 2018
Made to last. If I wanted another peice of furniture, I would look to MTL.
From start to finish, nothing was too much trouble, the guys who delivered where very efficient and took away all the packaging. The product is all we would hoped it would be, vary comfortable. We have yet to use it as a sofa bed, but I am sure it will be fine.
by Graham Seldon
Date: May 13, 2018
Artisan lighting at affordable prices.
I found the 'Made to Last' company very straight forward to deal with. The site is easy to navigate and clearly displays both their ethos and products. I am delighted with my purchase of a Mullan Industrial flush railway light and the Mulan LED XL round filament bulb ( they are a perfect match). I live in an old cottage and the bedroom ceilings are coombed and very low. Fitting the light is easy and the fixings and general build quality are excellent. Finding good quality low profile lighting that looks both aesthetically pleasing and well made has not been simple. Until now. I think the price for this lamp and bulb is actually very fair. The fact that you buy the bulb separate gives the customer you choice of the type of illumination their looking for or you could easily just put in any standard Edison screw bulb. This light has an artisanal look, it is well made and is priced fairly.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 12, 2018
I was a bit concerned about ordering such an expensive item online but Made to Last was brilliant from the start to finish! I spoke with a gentleman over the phone who answered all my questions. I ordered some fabric samples and after I decided my colour I spoke with the same person again and place my order. He explained me the delivery process which swiftly took place after about 5 weeks. The delivery people were very nice and helpful - they put the sofa bed in my room, did all assembly and took the packaging away. 5 star service from Made to Last and I would certainly recommend them.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 11, 2018
Thank you so much for the sofa bed I ordered recently which arrived in perfect condition and exactly what I wanted. Your service was perfect too from the day I ordered samples till the sofa bed arrived. I’ll definitely order again and recommend to others as well. Thank you.
by Najib Sankriwala
Date: May 10, 2018
The bed was exactly what we wanted, was delivered promptly and the broken item replaced immediately.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 10, 2018
Delivered on their promise
Item was delivered as promised and without any problems, so no issues at all. The item arrived well packed and intact.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 06, 2018
Excellent service
Excellent next day delivery and very helpful on the phone.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 06, 2018
Beautiful lamp and great service
by Verified Customer
Date: May 06, 2018
A good company to order from and a good product .
The web site was straightforward to use and the products on offer were competitively priced. My order came through very promptly and in good condition.
by Verified Customer
Date: May 03, 2018
No problems ordering and delivery was fast and on the date indicated
by lauraine jefferies
Date: May 02, 2018
No hesitation in recommending this company
Excellent - kept me informed at every stage. Although I didn't need a swatch of material as I was certain I'd ordered what I wanted, they sent me one with the order confirmation. Unfortunately I haven't had a chance to use it yet as it arrived after a family bereavement and I had to stay at my mother's house whilst sorting stuff, but it certainly looked solid and well made when it was delivered. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. I also think that the price is fair for a handmade furniture.
by Susan Rogers
Date: May 02, 2018
great service and the beds are very good value just what i wanted
delivery was on time very good
by Verified Customer
Date: April 26, 2018
put them up
fast delivery
by Verified Customer
Date: April 26, 2018
A quick delivery
by Verified Customer
Date: April 26, 2018
Quality products with a difference
Excellent customer service throughout and product lived up to expectations - would feel confident to shop again.
by Verified Customer
Date: April 22, 2018

Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" newsletter