Facebook Pixel
Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

1404

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

 

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2021 Platinum Trusted Service Award by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. We also received the Gold award every year from 2017 until 2020.

 

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

I love my new sofa bed
I was nervous to buy a sofa online without sitting on it but really liked the look of it. I live in a flat with steps and stairs so was worried about delivery. The delivery guys took the sofabed apart outside then put it back together in my living room. I would recommend and buy again, a very good service.
JayBee
21 Apr 2021
Excellent service. Great quality.
Fantastic service, great quality, good price .delivery on time .very happy and would have no difficulty repeat business with them. Thanks.
William Young
21 Apr 2021
Quality of service and item excellent.
Order was made clear .You were honest about the delivery dateYou delivered when you said you would .The care taken to put bed together and instruction was very clear . We are delighted with the quality. Most of all you delivered on what you said you would do,you did not take my money and then tell me l have to wait for months and months.
Verified Customer
17 Apr 2021
Excellent
Made to last provide an excellent service, the process was easy from ordering to delivery. Installation process was great (especially in these COVID times) two delivery men carried in and one of them put the Jaybe Retro sofabed together while the other waited outside. The product itself is excellent and easy to use. The sofa is spacious, comfortable, good quality and design. The bed, which we tried out ourselves in preparation for guests (when allowed) was also very comfortable. The pocket sprung mattress is deep and lovely.
JAP
17 Apr 2021
The website was very easy to navigate and the price of the item was reasonable.
Verified Customer
15 Apr 2021
Highly recommend!
Love this item! Great quality, looks awesome in our new office!
Verified Customer
13 Apr 2021
Perfect
Excellent service from start to finish. Delivered two days before estimated date. Delivery guys were brilliant. Fabulous quality and very comfortable both as a settee and bed.
Verified Customer
9 Apr 2021
efficient ordering and delivery
Verified Customer
9 Apr 2021
Easy to order
Easy to order and emails confirming order and delivery were very prompt.
Verified Customer
9 Apr 2021
Delivered on time and assembled
Delivery was made at the expected time, good communication when I had a question on the website chat window.
Owen Turner
8 Apr 2021
Best sofa bed - loving it.
Initial advise was very helpful, website information and guidance was very clear, whole purchase process was efficient, delivery was made on the scheduled day, delivery team were incredibly good and helpful given we had a difficult location in the Scottish Highlands not only to find but also to assemble and install a very large piece of furniture. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and wish we had found them sooner for their use of sustainably produced materials and production in the UK. Impressed with the high quality worksmanship and materials. This is a really high quality and comfortable sofa bed for an excellent price. Superb value for money. And in burgundy red fabric it looks fabulous - we love everything about it.
Sue Whiting
4 Apr 2021
Amazing
Communication was easy, the product I received was exactly what I was hoping for and shout out to the delivery team as well who took so much care to get the sofa in the house.
Camille Turcot
4 Apr 2021
superb
delivery was on time delivery staff were extremely polite and helpful and the sofa bed is top quality
Patrick Matthews
4 Apr 2021
Beautiful sofa bed, great service
Very happy to find a well made, British company, sofa bed in the dimensions we were looking for, and not disappointed when it arrived. The delivery guys dismantled and rebuilt it to fit it round our awkward hallway, and were cheerful and helpful. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Verified Customer
4 Apr 2021
A good service
They promptly refunded the sum I had paid for the incorrectly sized bed cover that I had inadvertently bought, and delivered to my home the correct one which does the job perfectly.
Verified Customer
1 Apr 2021
Excellent product and service
Absolutely delighted with the love seat sofa beds. Lovely quality, and the delivery guys were fantastic, friendly and took so much care with the two seats. Would definitely recommend.
Paula
28 Mar 2021
Definitely made to last
Great quality and service. Exactly as ordered. The swatch service is quick and useful. The delivery was on time, friendly, secure and done with zero fuss and mess. Love the two loveseats.
Charlie
28 Mar 2021
Excellent service, very happy with sofa bed. Would definitely recommend.
Very happy with service, would definitely recommend. No hitches , problem free.
Dianne Thorn
28 Mar 2021
Excellent sofa bed
The service was excellent. I had some queries regarding the fabric and they replied to my emails very quickly. The order arrived one week early and it wouldn’t fit through the door into our house. Delivery guy disassembled it to get it in which I was a bit concerned about so I called the customer service line and she was very helpful and reassured me that the delivery people are fully trained and we were covered if anything went wrong. The sofa bed looks fantastic in herringbone grey. It is comfortable as a sofa but most importantly it’s comfortable as a bed. Both my husband and I have slept on it and both slept really well. He is 6ft 7 so it was really important to get a decent size mattress, this is the width of a double and the length of a king size which is exactly what I wanted. I did a lot of research to find a relatively compact sofa with a good size mattress and I’m really pleased with this. Had been looking at sofa beds three times as expensive so this is very good value too.
Helen Mills
28 Mar 2021
Excellent quality product delivered on time.
Verified Customer
28 Mar 2021