Facebook Pixel
Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

1503

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

 

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2021 Platinum Trusted Service Award by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. We also received the Gold award every year from 2017 until 2020.

 

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Jay-be deep sprung mattress bed.
Excellent service. Received within the estimated dates. No problems.
Matt Mul
23 Jul 2021
Excellent service and quality product
Excellent communication and service although our house number was changed in error on the delivery label and caused a slight delay but this was quickly rectified. The product is excellent, well made and very suitable for our needs
Roger Lane
22 Jul 2021
Great service
Hassle free ordering. Answered queries quickly and delivery was super quick.
Christine Wood
22 Jul 2021
Comfortable, high-quality material and stylish sofabed
I had a very good communication with the costumer service. They are responsive, kind and helpful.
Rosaria Campilongo
21 Jul 2021
Couldn’t recommend more highly
Arrived within promised time. Excellent product. Very comfortable mattress. Easy to unfold and easy to store. Highly recommend.
Anna Galvin
21 Jul 2021
I would use this service again
They kept me up to date from the minute I ordered till I got my order they delivered on time and assembled my soft bed
Verified Customer
17 Jul 2021
Very good service
Very good service. Product well made. Slight delay due to COVID but I was informed of this and understanding in the circumstances
T Borer
16 Jul 2021
Very good quality.delivered.on time
Andrey Szeniawski
10 Jul 2021
Excellent
Very comfortable sofa. Bed mechanism very smooth. Efficient service. Excellent delivery team. Arrived on time and went to a lot of trouble to ensure it was properly assembled.
Verified Customer
27 Jun 2021
Hideaway Bed
Easy ordering item, fast delivery, easy to assemble, just what I expect, have not put it to full use as awaiting grandchildren to visit.
Verified Customer
27 Jun 2021
Absolutely stunning sofa bed!
Absolutely stunning, comfortable, beautiful colour thank you
Verified Customer
27 Jun 2021
Exceptional service. Thank you very much. Would recommend you to any one.
Sheila Gibson
26 Jun 2021
Excellent
Excellent service from start to finish
Julie Smith
25 Jun 2021
Still waiting for part of my order, but was informed quickly about the item being out of stock, the other product came on time and suits it’s purpose well
Judith Shackleton
25 Jun 2021
Excellent service
I was referred to Made to Last and had excellent service from them. The person I spoke with was helpful, polite and efficient. Would definitely use again.
Julia Eros
24 Jun 2021
Good quality, delivery as expected
Delivered as expected no problems
Danny
24 Jun 2021
The bed is great. It's the second one I've bought but delivery is atrocious. I am disabled and in a wheelchair so cannot move items from outside my door and delivery man wouldn't bring it in for me even if I moved completely away from him
Hazel Larter
23 Jun 2021
Excellent company
Exceptional customer service from start to finish.
Lynn Rogers
20 Jun 2021
Great service
Easy web site, great communication, great prices, speedy delivery.
Jill Berryman
18 Jun 2021
Excellent service.
Linda Nelson
15 Jun 2021