Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

212

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Great bed
The service was excellent and the product is fantastic
by Esther BOYD
Date: January 16, 2020
I couldn't have bought better very pleased
Iam very pleased with my purchase of my guest bed very comfortable and excellent quality
by Margaret Parton
Date: January 16, 2020
quickly and correctly
arrived earlier than expected and that's what I wanted
by Verified Customer
Date: January 02, 2020
slight disappointment, paintwork is chipped in three places
Delivery within two days - excellent !
by Verified Customer
Date: December 28, 2019
Easy Ordering
Great website easy to find what I wanted and quick and easy checkout.
by Verified Customer
Date: December 26, 2019
would buy again. quality and comfort fulfilled
by Verified Customer
Date: December 07, 2019
very good on line company with competitive pricing and british products
The BTC lamp was the lowest on line it arrived very well packed and very quickly and they were helpful, faultless in all respects and lamp is perfect too.
by sein harcourt-cooze
Date: November 30, 2019
Good quality product
Fast and efficient service. Good quality product.
by Verified Customer
Date: November 28, 2019
I am really pleased with my Jaybee bed
I am really pleased with my Jaybee bed. Fast delivery with great communication.
by Geraldine Hagerty
Date: November 28, 2019
Excellent will recommend
by James Jenkins
Date: November 23, 2019
Excellent service goods of top quality thank you
by Alice Zetter
Date: November 21, 2019
Prompt and efficient service and although the headboard was missing I was able to make a quick phone call and received it within 2 days. Pleased with the bed. At first I thought the cover looked a bit cheap for the money but on further inspection I decided to keep it.
by Verified Customer
Date: November 21, 2019
No plastic, fast and a perfect item!
I originally ordered a different model, but when I measured the space I wished it to go I realised the bed wouldn’t fit. I sent over and email and they replied so fast! They quickly cancelled the order and refunded me the money, I ordered the smaller bed and it came so quick! Next day! Even better when I opened the box there wasn’t any crazy packaging. It was amazing. Only a small resealable bag with the instructions and the wheels inside. Perfect. The bed feels lovely quality and sturdy when unfolded. It does the job brilliantly.
by LE
Date: November 02, 2019
Great occasional guest bed
Just what I was looking for, great occasional guest bed, so easy to put up and well made. Prompt delivery.
by richard whittle
Date: October 31, 2019
Stunning Lights that have transformed my hall way
Communication was good, when I contacted them I got a speedy response. There was a slight delay in receiving my lights but they are so gorgeous they were worth the wait! Would definitely use this company again.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 27, 2019
Great
Well made does not take up much space great thick mattress
by Elizabeth McKinnon
Date: October 24, 2019
The service was excellent and the product was really good
by Verified Customer
Date: October 20, 2019
First class customer service
Exceptional Service from start to finish. Personal, like the good old days. I ordered a couple of light fittings, communication was great from the start. I received a phone call to discuss my purchase and to make me aware of some particulars of the order. One of the items arrived damaged, this was rectified with a replacement sent out immediately. No questions. Tip class service from start to finish and I'll certainly use then again and recommend them.
by Richard Perkins
Date: October 18, 2019
Problem free transaction.
by Philip Thompson
Date: October 18, 2019
Excellent quality
The bed is excellent quality and arrived promptly which was important as friends staying and needed bed fast! Just as expected.Definitely recommend quality and service
by Verified Customer
Date: October 17, 2019
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money