Facebook Pixel
Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

1591

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

 

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2021 Platinum Trusted Service Award by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. We also received the Gold award every year from 2017 until 2020.

 

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

Ok
Ja hurtig expedition
Verified Customer
19 Oct 2021
Sofa bed is excellent
Good communication, delivery happened exactly as described
Verified Customer
8 Oct 2021
Delighted
Great service, posted out promptly. Delighted customer.
Verified Customer
6 Oct 2021
Quality products & service
I have used Made to Last on a number of occasions & each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, delivery & products.
Verified Customer
4 Oct 2021
I would recommend Made to Last for quality and service
The service I received was outstanding and the quality of the product is exceptional!
Margaret Bolding
29 Sep 2021
Good Service Good Product
Antony Wood
29 Sep 2021
Superb
Product as described, delivery spot on time
Alan Gilchrist
28 Sep 2021
Versatile and well made.
Very pleased with my two single sofa beds. Good quality and well made. As beds they do need a topper but not surprising . Still much better than comfort of most sofa beds. Very comfortable chairs. Two armless single sofa beds make lovely double sofa/bed. Versatile , which is what I required.
Judy Matupi
24 Sep 2021
Good service delivery service great
Quality product, helpfull staff, easy to order
Peter Allen
21 Sep 2021
It was very good indeed, we had a problem with the frame and were sent a new frame in a week. You can’t ask for more
Verified Customer
17 Sep 2021
first rate simple engineering.
high quality product
David Phillips
16 Sep 2021
All went according to plan,can’t ask for more. Only problem was the person the bed was for found the slats were felt through mattress so had to buy extra padding.
Verified Customer
13 Sep 2021
useful product, very handy
Website was easy to use, delivery service was prompt ,haulier was polite and item arrived in good condition, would recommend both company and item
Daphne Hiest
10 Sep 2021
Good customer service
Friendly,remove all packages,quick install,well communication.
Verified Customer
9 Sep 2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Customer Services were excellent. Advised immediately when bed I had ordered would be delayed and helped to cancel that order and reorder another bed which arrived within 2 Days. Would definately recommend
Verified Customer
3 Sep 2021
I am still awaiting delivery of my order, so I cannot give a rating
Verified Customer
13 Sep 2021
Great service
Very fast delivery, exactly when scheduled. Delivery was careful and in compliance with consideration for customer safety.
Verified Customer
2 Sep 2021
Great product and helpful
Spoke on line to check measurements and they were very helpful. Package arrived within a few days and fitted perfectly.
Verified Customer
2 Sep 2021
The bed arrived very quickly. Comfortable and easy to fold up and store. Surprisingly light to carry.
Carolyn Foster
1 Sep 2021
Fast work
Fast delivery and helpful staff
Peter McMahon
31 Aug 2021