Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

203

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

I am a heaven person the bed takes my weigh. A reasonable mattress for a fo
Ordering this item having just moved into my new flat I had difficulties using my card to pay for the bed. The company rang me early the next day. Asked me why I had not completed the order. Having explained. They arranged for the he bed to be sent to me that day.
by S. C.
Date: March 29, 2020
Excellent quality exactly what I wanted
I would reccomend made to last
by Steven Shearman
Date: March 29, 2020
Great product
Incredibly quick
by Verified Customer
Date: March 28, 2020
A life saver
Arrived day after ordering. Delivery driver ran to confirm he was at door. I was still in hospital and he letting where I said. Fast quick efficient.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 27, 2020
Fits the bill!
Quality products, fair pricing, great communication and speedy delivery. I would and will use this company again.
by Charlie Richardson
Date: March 26, 2020
Good customer service. Reliable.
Delivered as promised. After looking online I rang with a couple of queries which were answered quickly and politely.
by David Allan
Date: March 21, 2020
Great service and great products
Excellent service. I needed to change my delivery date and they did it really quickly.
by David Walker
Date: March 20, 2020
Light and comfy
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 15, 2020
Great bed, great service. Would recommend
Bed seems great, haven’t used it yet. It’s very solid and comfy. Great customer service, very obliging and delivery was quick and on time.
by Fran Stone
Date: March 14, 2020
Bed was delivered on time and was exactly what I wanted for my 5 year old grandson .He slept on it and pronounced it very comfy!
by Sheila Thomson
Date: March 13, 2020
A comfortable back up bed
Ordered on line and delivered much quicker than expected whiich really helped and has been a comfortable bed used for a week by a visiting adult.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 13, 2020
Fantastic Service from start to finish. I was kept well informed evey step of the way. The sofa bed was made and delivered well ahead of the initial date scheduled. The delivery men also provided an excellent service
by Mike A
Date: March 12, 2020
First class service, delivered exactly as promised, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends
by Mark Halling
Date: March 11, 2020
I was pleased to say that the service was good. The staff was very helpful when I requested to changed the delivery date as I was away on the date that they're suppose to deliver. A thank you to Kinjal Patel for the attention of my request. It was greatly appreciated.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 11, 2020
New bed for my grandson
Very good the came two days early just put it up to day looks good .Many thanks .
by Robert James
Date: March 09, 2020
1/ the Gu10 bulb doesn’t sit properly, 2/ Bulb retaining clip is not good
Delivered as promised ,,, and yes I would
by Verified Customer
Date: March 09, 2020
quick delivery, excellent quality, good price
exceptional service. Item delivered day after purchase. excellent quality. good price
by Verified Customer
Date: March 06, 2020
Prompt delivery.
by Verified Customer
Date: March 06, 2020
Thrilled GreatvQualityb
I love my spun bread Dome , I make sour dough bread and am so pleased with the results Thank you so much for a great product !
by Verified Customer
Date: March 06, 2020
Nothing really to say except excellent service thanks 👍 Yes I would recommend. ⭐️
by David Mackay
Date: March 06, 2020
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money